Lost in a labyrinth

One of the links my Week 2 Readings pointed to was this site http://www.ipl.org/
It is HUGE. I started to browse around the various archives and databases and could feel myself getting distracted and lost in a labyrinth of information…but in a good and exciting way. It was like at every click of the mouse there was something more fascinating that I hadn’t seen before. I’m sure I will return to it many times in the future and I wished I had known about it a lot earlier.

Leave a Reply

