vlog blog reflection

 

Reflection Week 2

 

I decided to take the “play” challenge and move outside my usual comfort zone of blogging and experiment with vlogging. After reading the Week 2 material about online identity management I thought I would try an off the cuff low key reflection using my webcam. The result is above and has been added to my YouTube channel. A few disclaimers are necessary. I have never used any video technology every before. I have never talked directly and recorded my thoughts in this way. What did I learn? My webcam is a little bit hopeless – the audio and video is a little out of synch for me. Also the sound is crackly. Next time I will try the iPhone video instead!

Leave a Reply

