Week 4 Reflection…with bonus cats

I have reflected twice this week. In the interest of taking on the challenge of play I have again used video rather than text (which is outside my comfort zone). I also wanted to see if I could add music in the background so that can be heard in the second video. It’s all a bit crackly and I don’t think it really works but it was an interesting exercise for me nonetheless.

What’s that you say? You want to know what I thought about syndication and aggregation?

Well you’ll have to suffer through the videos

🙂

Oh…and for those of you who don’t know what Hooked on Classics is here’s a snippet…with added cats!

Leave a Reply

