Term 3 is looming……

It’s the first day of my shiny new wordpress blog. Trying to save a quarter is the progeny of two other blogs: trying to save a quarter which was started in blogger, and silence in the library which was my wordpress blog during this term’s study of Information Programs. The point of this blog is to track my journey through my library studies. It is to be a space for reflection and thinking and writing. Having finished term 2 I now embark on term 3 where I have enrolled in my minor research project. I am looking at GLAMS (Galleries, Libraries, Archives and Museums). I can’t wait to get started but before then I have other writing to tackle to do with my other research on television comedy. There is a deadline of late November for that so priorities, priorities. While I am not officially starting on the GLAMS topic I do plan to do some reading to get a handle on the area and try to refine a topic.

Leave a Reply

